The Cosmopolitan Globalist
The Elephant Cage
The Elephant Cage with John and Claire
4
0:00
-17:09

The Elephant Cage with John and Claire

We talk about the Trump Peace plan
4
Misawa Air Base leadership and Misawa City officials take part in a ceremony signifying the start of the demolition of the AN/FLR-9 Elephant Cage at Misawa Air Base, Japan, October 15, 2014. US Air Force photo by Airman Jordyn Rucker.

Okay, so we changed the name. The new name was Thomas Gregg’s suggestion, and we love it.

I can’t tell whether I forgot to speak slowly, or if I made a mistake in the editing that sped up the recording. I don’t know what I could have done, if so. It’s not bad—but I’m not speaking slowly. I’ll work at that more.

Trump is “unhinged” but we love him, say Kremlin mouthpieces, by Julia Davis

Peace talks “just because” Ukraine is running out of ammunition are “ridiculous,” says Putin

4 Comments
The Cosmopolitan Globalist
The Elephant Cage
John Oxley and Claire Berlinski take you on a daily, 20-minute tour of the global news.