The Cosmopolitan Globalist
The Elephant Cage
Campus Nazis
0:00
-11:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Cosmopolitan Globalist

Campus Nazis

When you hear hoofbeats, think horses, not zebras.
15

We recorded this yesterday, but I’m late in posting it because last night I learned how to use a few new AI editing tricks and got so excited about them that I accidentally destroyed the original sound file. After that, I was so demoralized I lost my will to live, so I went to sleep. After a good night’s sleep, I realized I could make do with the edited…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Cosmopolitan Globalist to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Cosmopolitan Globalist
The Elephant Cage
John Oxley and Claire Berlinski take you on a daily, 20-minute tour of the global news.